11.Preferances

1/2. I really cant tell If I enjoy Web development or Graphic designing more! I loved learning more about coding as this has been my first time using it and I wouldn’t be opposed to doing this again!

3. I am apparently good at writing even though I feel that it is mostly bull which is really rather funny! I’m not against it but I really don’t write for fun.

4.I know…very little…about movie making, it is not a grand passion of mine…But! I am willing to learn!

A good place to see what I can do is actually my com 210 blog as it has examples of work that I have done this year.

https://kamcubley210.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

