Save a Farm Drink More Water, a Save a Horse Ride a Cowboy Song Parody.

When I’m walkin to my farm

Sun out beating down upon me

And it grills and it kills like the fire

It wont stop blazin

 

And I take a look around

Farmhands sweating all around me

This farm, aint never gonna be the same!

 

Cause I saddle up my horse

And I ride into the city

 

I go straight to the store

Cause they sell

Those water bottles!

 

Goin up and down the hills

Saddle bags stuffed full of water

And my farmhands say

 

Save a farm, drink more water

 

And my farmhands say

 

Save a farm, drink more water

Leave a Reply

